Contact City Hall Staff

City Hall
City of Lake Geneva
626 Geneva Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

TEL (262) 248-3673
FAX (262) 248-4715

City Hall Offices

City Administrator

Blaine Oborn

TEL (262) 248-3673

cityadmin@cityoflakegeneva.com

City Assessor

Jim Danielson, Accurate Appraisal

TEL (800) 770-3927

info@accurateassessor.com

City Attorney

Dan Draper

TEL (262) 248-3673

 ddraper@cityoflakegeneva.com

Building & Zoning Administrator

Fred Walling

TEL (262) 248-3911

 bzadmin@cityoflakegeneva.com

City Clerk

Lana Kropf

TEL (262) 249-4092

cityclerk@cityoflakegeneva.com

City Comptroller

Karen Hall

TEL (262) 248-1021

comptroller@cityoflakegeneva.com

Assistant City Clerk

Nan Elder

Tel (262) 249-4093

deputyclerk@cityoflakegeneva.com

Harbor Master

Chuck Gray

TEL (262) 249-4086

 harbormaster@cityoflakegeneva.com

Mayor

Alan Kupsik

717 S. Lake Shore Drive

TEL (262) 749-0842

akupsik@cityoflakegeneva.com

Parking Operations Manager

Sylvia Mullally

(262) 249-4087

smullally@cityoflakegeneva.com

Treasurer

Vacant

TEL (262) 249-4099

 

Code Enforcement Officer

Jim Flower

Tel (262) 249-4090

codeenforcer@cityoflakegeneva.com

 




Other Departments

Fire Chief                                                

John Peters

TEL (262) 248-7228

 jpeters@lakegenevafire.org

Chief of Police

Michael Rasmussen

TEL (262) 248-4455

lgpd@genevaonline.com

Assistant Fire Chief

Daniel Derrick

TEL (262) 248-7228

lgfd@sbcglobal.net

Municipal Court

TEL (262) 248-4651

lgcourt@genevaonline.com

Public Works Director/Street Department

Tom Earle

TEL (262) 248-6644

tearle@cityoflakegeneva.com

Utility Commission Director                      

Josh Gajewski

TEL (262) 248-2311

lgh2odirector@genevaonline.com



City Council Members

 

District 1
Elizabeth Chappell
513 Broad St.
903-8035
echappell@cityoflakegeneva.com

 

District 1 
Shari Straube 
1014 Wisconsin St.
(815) 347-6602

sstraube@cityoflakegeneva.com

 

District 2 
Doug Skates
1133 Bonnie Brae Lane
249-0091
dskates@cityoflakegeneva.com

 

District 2 
John Halverson
1159 S. Wells Apt 7
949-6489

jhalverson@cityoflakegeneva.com

 

District 3
Bob Kordus
320 S. Boulder Dr.
(414) 916-9663
bkordus@cityoflakegeneva.com

 

District 3
Richard Hedlund
368 S. Stone Ridge Dr.
(262) 203-5900
rhedlund@cityoflakegeneva.com

 

District 4 
Cindy Flower 
533 Haskins Street 
(262) 374-0678
cflower@cityoflakegeneva.com

 

District 4
Ken Howell
1029 Park Row
(262) 949-7564
khowell@cityoflakegeneva.com

 

  

You can submit correspondence to the Mayor and Council by mail (City Clerk's Office, 626 Geneva St., Lake Geneva, WI 53147) or by email at cityclerk@cityoflakegeneva.com. Please address your letter to the Mayor and City Council. Copies of your correspondence will be distributed to the Mayor and Council members and will be maintained on file in the City Clerk's Office.

Official Website of Lake Geneva, Wisconsin